2017 GP3 Series Calendar

The GP3 series has released the calendar for the 2017 season, featuring only eight rounds of nineteen races from May to November.

Round Race Date


1 feature May 13 Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  sprint May 14 Spain Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
2 feature July 8 Austria Red Bull Ring
  sprint July 9 Austria Red Bull Ring
3 feature July 15 Britain Silverstone
  sprint July 16 Britain Silverstone
4 feature July 29 Hungary Hungaroring
  sprint July 30 Hungary Hungaroring
5 feature August 26 Belgium Spa-Francorchamps
  sprint August 27 Belgium Spa-Francorchamps
6 feature September 2 Italy Monza
  sprint September 3 Italy Monza
7 feature October 7 Spain Jerez
  sprint October 8 Spain Jerez
8 feature November 25 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina Circuit
  sprint November 26 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina Circuit